PVCP Community Connect

 

There are many small business owners at our school! Check out the list below to explore what our school community has to offer.

NAME BUSINESS WEBSITE EMAIL
1 Jackie Payne Green Home Loans https://www.mygreenhomeloans.com jpayne@mygreenhomeloans.com
2 Kris Munroe Blue K IT/Software https://www.bluek.com krism@bluek.com
3 Robert J McGee Inventive IP https://inventiveip.com info@inventive.com
4 Austin Bristyan Golden Slumbers https://www.goldenslumbersstays.com abristyan@gmail.com
5 Joe Triumph Triumph Roofing https://www.triumphaz.com joe@triumphaz.com
6 Jaleesa Jackson Class House / Hair jaleesaja@yahoo.com
7 Anna Nyhart Anna Nyhart Voice and Piano Lessons amnvoice11@gmail.com
8 Jenny Clark Love Your School www.loveyourschool.org jenny@loveyourschool.org
9 Randy Delgado Kutak Rock LLP/Lawyer https://www.kutakrock.com randy.delgado@kutakrock.com
10 Aaron Cooper Bell Bank www.bellbanks.com acooper@bellbanks.com
11 Kyle Ward ShapeArchitectural Design/ build https://www.shapehousedesign.com shape@shapecirca.com
12 Bob Johnson Color My World Painting colormyworldpaintingphoenix@gmail.com
13 Kerri Beaufeaux www.homesbykerrib.com kerri@homesbykerrib.com
14 Nicki Anderson Nanette Delgado A Decorated Party adecoratedparty@yahoo.com  nanette.delgado@cox.net
15 Shawn Ingram Armored Republic www.ar500armor.com singram@armoredrepublic.com
16 Micah Russum America First Credit Union www.americafirst.com mrussum@americafirst.com
17 Laurie Ball Kidtastics - Mobile Swim www.kidtastics.com laurie@kidtastics.com
18 Alex Von Reiche CTRL Analytics https://ctrl-analytics.com info@ctrl-analytics.com
19 Anna Anderson Connected Family Therapy AZ https://www.connectedfamilytherapyaz.com anna@connectedfamilytherapyaz.com
20 Stephanie Harding That 1 Painter https://that1painter.com stephanie.h@that1painter.com
21 Jennifer Rzepecki Mama's Cold Brew Coffee www.mamascoldbrew.com jennifer@mamascoldbrew.com